Video surveillance Cologne

We place video surveillance systems in Cologne for your security:

Video surveillance cameras protect objects and monitor them reliably. With effective video surveillance, you increase your security and well-being.
A video surveillance system consists of a compact recorder (digital recorder DVR / NVR) and powerful surveillance cameras or high-resolution IP cameras. Thanks to camera surveillance, you always have everything in view in your private and commercial premises, properties, production facilities or commercial areas. You are always on the safe side with the innovative and high-quality systems for video surveillance from well-known IP cameras in full HD (megapixel) surveillance cameras from manufacturers such as Geutebrück, Avigilon, Axis, Mobotix and CBC.
As a company based in Cologne, video surveillance systems can be set up according to your needs and wishes.

That is why we are happy to give you expert advice on which video surveillance measures are sensible and recommendable for you. Of course, we will not only help you with the planning of video surveillance equipment, but also with the installation or setting of your IP camera. If you use recording devices with automatic motion detection and ring storage for video surveillance, you can save and evaluate your video data in a flexible, long-term and scalable manner. In combination with intelligent video management software, you can achieve precise video monitoring of security-relevant areas.
We would be happy to advise you in detail about the various possibilities of a video surveillance system and many other areas of modern security technology.

Statistics:

The number of burglaries in Germany has risen by a third in the past five years. German household contents insurers counted around 150.000 offenses last year. The victims are comparatively often at home during the crime. In around 20 percent of the cases, a resident was present during the break-in, according to the 2015 break-in report of the German Insurance Association (GDV). When a victim was at home, there was direct contact with the perpetrator in every fifth case - and then in every seventh case the perpetrator exercised violence.

On the other hand, the psychological effect of a break-in has a stronger effect than the direct encounter. In the survey by the Criminological Research Institute in Hanover for the GDV, 46,5 percent of those affected stated that they still felt unsafe in their familiar surroundings a year after the crime.

Every fourth person said they wanted to move to a different apartment after a break. One in ten actually moved.

In total, the German insurance industry suffered losses of 490 million euros last year. The average damage was the same as last year at 3250 euros. Video surveillance

Video surveillance by specialists in Cologne and the surrounding area

The number of break-ins is constantly increasing, whether private or commercial. With video surveillance, you always have a view of your property or the interior of your rooms when you are outside. we are a Master electrician from Cologne and will be happy to help you find the right system for your requirements and install it promptly.

Video surveillance for all areas

All areas can be monitored by video surveillance. This can be private homes, vacation homes, garages, parking lots and even schools and daycare centers. In addition, unpleasant visitors to construction sites are deterred by the presence of video surveillance. At petrol stations or in many commercial areas, this type of monitoring prevents theft or even crime.

Pets can also benefit from another use of surveillance. If you have to leave your pets alone for a few hours, you can use video surveillance to see exactly what your darling is doing at home. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have in Cologne and the surrounding area and help you to find the right surveillance system.

video surveillance

Which criteria have to be considered?

video surveillance

Today's standard allows video surveillance to be used wirelessly or wired. The advantage of wireless systems is that they can be moved flexibly. When moving, the system is simply dismantled and installed in the new area. In wired systems, the units are permanently connected to the base, which prevents possible failures.

This video surveillance is still active even in the event of a power failure. Let us advise you in Cologne and the surrounding area which system is suitable for your requirements. Our experts will be happy to visit you in Cologne and the surrounding area to see the exact conditions. In this way you can say exactly which video surveillance and, above all, how many cameras are well-founded for your requirements.

Don't give burglars and thieves a chance in Cologne

Video surveillance discourages many uninvited intruders. If a break-in does occur, the course of events can be documented and the intruder convicted. Alleged representatives or fraudsters can be identified and convicted on the basis of the records. Or do you suspect that your employees are always taking something away? Even then, a surveillance system for convicting the perpetrator comes into question.

Entrance areas, patio doors, balcony doors, back doors or even windows can be monitored by video surveillance and unwanted intrusion by strangers can be prevented. We would also be happy to advise you on what you can improve in the area of ​​security. Use our wide range of services in Cologne and the surrounding area to protect your belongings.

security camera

Modern systems for surveillance in Cologne and the surrounding area

Video camera

Shaky images, unclear vision, hardly anything to be seen at night, or a large number of video tapes are now a thing of the past. The standard is digital images with optimal high resolution. The data can easily be saved in the cloud or on the PC. Access from your smartphone allows ideal monitoring even if you are not in Cologne.

While large systems were previously required, video surveillance is now rather inconspicuous. Some of the cameras are tiny and cannot be seen by other people. In this way it can be prevented that the video surveillance can be deactivated due to damage. We are at your side to advise you in Cologne and the surrounding area at any time. In addition, we install the monitoring system professionally in Cologne and the surrounding area and adapt it to your requirements.

Do you have any questions about our alarm systems?

If you have questions, we gladly help you.

You can reach us by phone at

or simply fill out the contact form on the right.

Videoüberwachung Köln

Wir platzieren Videoüberwachungsanlage in Köln für Ihre Sicherheit:

Videoüberwachungskameras dienen dem Schutz von Objekten und überwachen diese zuverlässig. Mit einer effektiven Videoüberwachung erhöhen Sie Ihre Sicherheit und ihr Wohlbefinden.
Eine Videoüberwachungsanlage besteht aus einem kompakten Aufnahmerekorder (Digitalrekorder DVR/NVR) und leistungsstarken Überwachungskameras oder hochauflösenden IP-Kameras. Dank der Kameraüberwachung haben Sie in Ihren privaten und gewerblichen Räumlichkeiten, Grundstücke, Produktionsstätten oder Gewerbeflächen immer alles im Blick. Mit den innovativen und qualitativ hochwertigen Systemen zur Videoüberwachung von namhaften IP-Kameras in Full HD (Megapixel) Überwachungskameras von Herstellern wie Geutebrück, Avigilon, Axis, Mobotix und CBC sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite.
Als ein in Köln ansässiges Unternehmen können Videoüberwachungssysteme ganz gezielt Ihren Erfordernissen und Wünschen gemäß eingerichtet werden.

Deshalb beraten wir Sie gerne fachkundig, welche Maßnahmen zur Videoüberwachung für Sie sinnvoll und empfehlenswert sind. Selbstverständlich sind wir Ihnen nicht nur bei der Planung von Einrichtungen zur Videoüberwachung behilflich, sondern auch bei der Installation oder beim Einstellen Ihrer IP-Kamera. Verwenden Sie zur Videoüberwachung Aufzeichnungsgeräte mit automatischer Bewegungskennung und Ringspeicherung, können Sie Ihre Video-Daten flexibel, langfristig und skalierbar speichern und auswerten. In Kombination mit intelligenter Videomanagement-Software erreichen Sie somit eine präzise Videoüberwachung sicherheitsrelevanter Bereiche.
Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich über die unterschiedlichsten Möglichkeiten einer Videoüberwachungsanlage und viele andere Bereiche der modernen Sicherheitstechnik.

Statistik:

Die Zahl der Wohnungseinbrüche in Deutschland ist in den vergangenen fünf Jahren um ein Drittel gestiegen. Rund 150.000 Delikte zählten die deutschen Hausratversicherer im vergangenen Jahr. Vergleichsweise häufig sind die Opfer während der Tat zu Hause. In rund 20 Prozent der Fälle war ein Bewohner während des Einbruchs anwesend, wie aus dem Einbruch-Report 2015 des Gesamtverbands der Deutschen Versicherungswirtschaft (GDV) hervorgeht. Wenn ein Opfer zuhause war, kam es in jedem fünften Fall zu einem direkten Kontakt mit dem Täter – und dann übte wiederum in jedem siebten Fall der Täter Gewalt aus.

Stärkere Wirkung als das direkte Aufeinandertreffen hat dagegen die psychologische Wirkung eines Einbruchs. 46,5 Prozent der Betroffenen gaben in der Befragung des Kriminologischen Forschungsinstituts Hannover für den GDV an, sich auch ein Jahr nach der Tat noch unsicher in der gewohnten Umgebung zu fühlen.

Jeder vierte äußerte den Wunsch, nach einem Umbruch in eine andere Wohnung zu ziehen. Jeder zehnte zog tatsächlich um.

Insgesamt entstanden der deutschen Versicherungswirtschaft Schäden in Höhe von 490 Millionen Euro im vergangenen Jahr. Der durchschnittliche Schaden lag mit 3250 Euro auf Vorjahresniveau. Videoüberwachung

Videoüberwachung vom Fachmann in Köln und Umgebung

Die Zahl der Einbrüche steigt stetig an, ob privat oder gewerblich. Mit einer Videoüberwachung haben Sie stets einen Blick auf Ihre Immobilie oder den Innenbereich Ihrer Räume, wenn Sie sich außerhalb befinden. Wir sind ein Meisterbetrieb aus Köln und helfen Ihnen gerne das passende System für Ihre Anforderungen zu finden und dieses zeitnah zu installieren.

Videoüberwachung für alle Bereiche

Durch eine Videoüberwachung lassen sich alle Bereiche überwachen. Dies kann privates Eigenheim, die Ferienimmobile, Garagen, Parkplätze und sogar Schulen und Kitas sein. Außerdem werden unliebsame Besucher auf Baustellen durch das Vorhandensein einer Videoüberwachung abgeschreckt. An Tankstellen oder in vielen gewerblichen Räumen verhindert diese Art der Überwachung Diebstähle oder gar Verbrechen.

Einen anderen Nutzungszweck einer Überwachung könnt auch Haustieren zugute. Müssen Sie Ihre Haustiere für einige Stunden alleine lassen, können Sie mit einer Videoüberwachung genau erkennen, was Ihr Liebling zuhause anstellt. Wir stehen Ihnen in Köln und Umgebung gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen dabei, das passende Überwachungssystem zu finden.

Videoüberwachung

Auf welche Kriterien ist zu achten?

Videoüberwachung

Der heutige Standard erlaubt es, eine Videoüberwachung kabellos oder kabelgebundene zu nutzen. Der Vorteil von Wireless-System ist, dass Sie flexibel versetzbar sind. Bei einem Umzug wird das System einfach demontiert und kann im neuen Bereich installiert werden. Bei kabelgebunden Systemen sind die Einheiten fest mit der Basis verbunden, was eventuelle Ausfälle verhindert.

Auch bei Stromausfall ist diese Videoüberwachung noch aktiv. Lassen Sie sich von uns in Köln und Umgebung beraten, welches System für Ihre Ansprüche geeignet ist. Unsere Experten kommen gerne zu Ihnen nach Köln und Umgebung, um die genauen Gegebenheiten einzusehen. Auf diese Weise lässt sich genau sagen, welche Videoüberwachung und vor allen Dingen wie viele Kameras für Ihre Ansprüche fundiert sind.

Einbrechern und Dieben in Köln keine Chance bieten

Eine Videoüberwachung schreckt viele ungebetene Eindringlinge ab. Kommt es doch einmal zu einem Einbruch können Tathergang dokumentiert und der Einbrecher überführt werden. Vermeintliche Vertreter oder Betrüger lassen sich anhand der Aufzeichnungen ermitteln und überführen. Oder haben Sie den Verdacht, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter stetig etwas mitgehen lassen? Auch dann kommt ein Überwachungssystem zur Täterüberführung infrage.

Eingangsbereiche, Terrassentüren, Balkontüren, Hintertüren oder auch Fenster lassen sich per Videoüberwachung kontrollieren und unliebsames Eindringen durch Fremde verhindern. Wir beraten Sie gerne auch, was Sie im Bereich Sicherheit verbessern können. Nutzen Sie unser breiten Dienstleistungsangebot in Köln und Umgebung, um Ihre Hab und Gut zu schützen.

Sicherheitskamera

Moderne Systeme zur Überwachung in Köln und Umgebung

Videokamera

Verwackelte Bilder, unklare Sicht, nachts kaum was zu erkennen, oder eine Vielzahl an Videobändern gehören heute der Vergangenheit an. Der Standard beläuft sich auf digitale Bilder in optimaler Hochauflösung. In Clouds oder dem PC lassen sich die Daten problemlos speichern. Der Zugriff vom Smartphone aus erlaubt eine ideale Überwachung auch wenn Sie sich einmal nicht in Köln befinden.

Während früher große Systeme nötig waren, ist eine Videoüberwachung heute eher unscheinbar. Zum Teil sind die Kameras winzig klein und sind für andere Personen nicht zu erkennen. Auf diese Weise lässt es sich verhindern, dass die Videoüberwachung mittels Beschädigung, außer Kraft gesetzt werden kann. Wir stehen Ihnen in Köln und Umgebung jederzeit beratend zur Seite. Darüber hinaus installieren wir in Köln und Umgebung das Überwachungssystem fachgerecht und passen dies Ihren Wünschen an.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Alarmanlagen?

Bei Fragen helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter.

Sie können uns telefonisch erreichen unter

oder einfach das nebenstehende Kontaktformular ausfüllen.