In Cologne and Mallorca

Property surveillance

Safety technology from an electrician from Cologne

The electrical engineering and security company Elektro Paul Neumann has been convincing since 1980 with individual concepts for maximum property protection. The modern security technology from Cologne can therefore be found in numerous buildings all over Europe, such as in Mallorcan fincas. As experienced electricians in Cologne, we also offer complete solutions for your home and your business to ensure pleasant comfort. With us you get functional ones from a single source Electrical service, Smart home installations, Alarm systems and a unique security technology from Cologne. On our homepage we present you numerous references of high-quality residential properties, for which we have designed the complete security technology in Cologne. We only use branded products of the best quality to equip all houses and condominiums. On our homepage you will therefore also find a list of all of our product partners with whom we ensure your safety.

Electrician with user-friendly safety technology in Cologne

From the first consultation on, our electricians are available to you in every phase of your new security technology from Cologne. We offer you a personal service, because we are passionate about arranging all security elements in your city apartment, in your holiday home and in your loft with a view of the Rhine. We will be happy to answer your questions even after all the work has been completed. Electrical engineering master Dirk Woronow has been managing the traditional company since 2010, which has been expanding successfully since the takeover. A sales engineer with over 20 years of professional experience is in charge of the work in the area of ​​security technology from Cologne. Each Project, which the electrician professionals from Elektro Paul Neumann take over, is carried out on the cutting edge of electrical engineering. We realize your project with innovative technology, reliability and discreet.

Manufacturers & Videos

Extract from our projects

About Us

The electrical and security company Paul Neumann has been an innovative company in the electrical and security technology market in Cologne since 1980. Since the takeover in 2010, the company has been led by Mr. Dirk Woronow (master electrical engineer). Originating from the house electrical system, we have proven ourselves in small and medium-sized projects in recent years and have grown steadily, both in terms of personnel and to meet the challenges. Our services include the planning, execution and maintenance of electrotechnical systems. We are also very well positioned in the field of security technology and have a sales engineer with 20 years of professional experience in the field of security technology in-house. We are available to you as a reliable and competent specialist company with our services. In all of our service areas, we are permanently based on the latest technologies with appropriate staff training.

Electro Paul Neumann
Managing director: Dirk Woronow (master electrical engineer)

Armand-Peugeot-Strasse 2
51149 Cologne

Contact or visit us

Our office headquarters in Cologne
Armand-Peugeot-Strasse 1 | 51149 Cologne
Phone: 0 22 1 - 43 13 51 | Fax: 0 22 1 - 46 13 52

Innovative und ästhetische Lösungen

Seit 1980 ist das Unternehmen Elektro Paul Neumann
eine zuverlässige und kompetente Adresse in Köln,
wenn es um Lösungen in den Bereichen Elektrotechnik
und Sicherheitstechnik geht.

KNX & SmartHome

Beleuchtungstechnik

Musik & Medientechnik

Objektbetreuung

Objektüberwachung

Innovative Sicherheitstechnik aus Köln

Das Elektrotechnik- und Sicherheitsunternehmen Paul Neumann überzeugt seit 1980 mit individuellen Konzepten für einen maximalen Schutz von Immobilien. Die moderne Sicherheitstechnik aus Köln finden Sie daher in zahlreichen Gebäuden in ganz Europa wie zum Beispiel in mallorquinischen Fincas. Wir bieten Ihnen für Ihr Wohnhaus und für Ihr Geschäft auch Komplettlösungen für einen angenehmen Komfort an. Bei uns erhalten Sie aus einer Hand funktionellen Elektroservice, Smarthome Installationen, Alarmanlagen und eine einzigartige Sicherheitstechnik aus Köln. Auf unserer Homepage präsentieren wir Ihnen zahlreiche Referenzen hochwertiger Wohnobjekte, für die wir die komplette Sicherheitstechnik in Köln gestaltet haben. Für die Ausstattung aller Häuser und Eigentumswohnungen verwenden wir nur Markenprodukte bester Qualität. Auf unserer Homepage finden Sie daher auch eine Liste aller unserer Produktpartner, mit denen wir gemeinsam für Ihre Sicherheit sorgen.

Anwenderfreundliche Sicherheitstechnik in Köln

Von der ersten Beratung an stehen wir Ihnen in jeder Phase Ihrer neuen Sicherheitstechnik aus Köln zur Verfügung. Wir bieten Ihnen einen persönlichen Service, denn wir arrangieren mit Leidenschaft alle Sicherheitselemente in Ihrer Stadtwohnung, in Ihrem Ferienhaus und in Ihrem Loft mit Blick auf den Rhein. Wir beantworten auch nach Abschluss aller Arbeiten gerne Ihre Fragen. Seit 2010 führt Elektrotechnikmeister Dirk Woronow das Traditionsunternehmen, das seit der Übernahme ständig erfolgreich expandiert. Federführend für die Arbeiten im Bereich Sicherheitstechnik aus Köln ist ein Vertriebsingenieur zuständig, der über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung verfügt. Jedes Projekt, das die Profis von Elektro Paul Neumann übernehmen, wird auf dem neusten Stand der Elektrotechnik ausgeführt.

Auszug aus unseren Projekten

Über uns

Das Elektro- und Sicherheitsunternehmen Paul Neumann ist seit 1980 ein innovatives Unternehmen auf dem Markt der Elektro- & Sicherheitstechnik in Köln. Seit der Übernahme im Jahr 2010 wird das Unternehmen von Herrn Dirk Woronow (Elektrotechnikermeister) geführt. Aus der Hauselektrik entstanden, haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren in kleinen und mittelgroßen Projekten bewährt und sind dabei ständig gewachsen, personell und auch an den Herausforderungen. Zu unseren Leistungen gehören die Planung, Ausführung und Instandhaltung elektrotechnischer Anlagen. Im Bereich der Sicherheitstechnik sind wir ebenfalls sehr gut aufgestellt und haben einen Vertriebsingenieur mit 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung im Bereich der Sicherheitstechnik im Hause. Wir stehen Ihnen als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Fachbetrieb mit unseren Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung. In allen unseren Dienstleistungsbereichen orientieren wir uns permanent an neuesten Techniken mit entsprechenden Personalschulungen.

Elektro Paul Neumann
Geschäftsführer: Dirk Woronow (Elektrotechnikermeister)

Armand-Peugeot-Straße 2
51149 Köln

Tel: 0 22 1 – 43 13 51
Fax: 0 22 1 – 43 13 52

Kontaktieren oder besuchen Sie uns

Unsere Bürozentrale in Köln
Armand-Peugeot-Straße 2 | 51149 Köln
Tel.: 0 22 1 – 43 13 51 | Fax: 0 22 1 – 46 13 52